Meet The Team



Jane

Jessica Hoach

Dean & Co-Founder

Email:
Jessica.Hoach@eikonicacademy.com


Mike

Martin Truong

Artistic Director & Co-Founder

A message to the world ❯

Email:
Martin.Truong@eikonicacademy.com


John

Terence Lai

Director & Co-Founder

Email:
Terence.Lai@eikonicacademy.com


Jane

Shannen Ellis

General Manager

Email:
Shannen.Ellis@eikonicacademy.com


Mike

Lindsay O'Neil

Fundamental & Creative Instructor

Email:
Lindsay.Oneil@eikonicacademy.com


John

Lisa Bella

Technical & Creative Instructor

Email:
Lisa.Bella@eikonicacademy.com


Jane

Join Us

Email:
Apply@eikonicacademy.com


Our Contact

Academy

1 (905)-461-3034

Salon & Barbershop

1 (905)-461-3035


720 Burnhamthorpe Road West Unit 3 Mississauga Ontario